INVEST IN THE LAURENTIANS

A paying investment.

KANATA TREMBLANT

A successful investment opportunity in the Laurentians. Kanata Tremblant is a breathtaking private domain of 3000 acres. It is a few kilometers away from Montréal and only minutes away from the world renowned, Tremblant Resort. Kanata Tremblant offers you amazing investments opportunities to buy a lot or one of our cottages.

A lucrative investment all year long

There is many reasons for wanting to buy a lot or a cottage with Kanata Tremblant in the Laurentians. Some investors want to buy a cottage for themselves or to rent them during the year, over the season or for short term rent.For all of those investors, the goal is to maximize their investment by offering the best renting experience.With Kanata Tremblant, everything is possible. Our estate offers four-season attractions and can accommodate customers from all over the world: Quebec, Ontario, Ottawa, Toronto, United States, Europe, Caribbean, and more.

LOT AND COTTAGE FOR SALE

A private estate that offers year-round profit

La Campagnarde

3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms

Chalet en bois rond Hémispère

L’ Hémisphère

2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom

La Classique

3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms

La Nordique

3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms

La Canadienne

4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms

Nano Log

2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom

Carte du site kanata tremblant

Land for sale

Starting at $85,000

LOTS STARTING AT $85,000

The price of our available lots at Kanata Tremblant start at $85 000. You can have a lot with a view on the lake or in the mountain. All of the lots on the Kanata Tremblant estate give you access to the 3000 acres of our domain.

30 MINUTES FROM TREMBLANT

The lots are located only a few kilometers away from the world renowned center, Trembant Resort. Buying a lot with Kanata Tremblant give you the possibility to enjoy all the activities, sports, festivals, shops, restaurants and nightlife that Tremblant Resort offers all year-round.

PHASE 1 AND 2 ARE SOLD OUT

Kanata Tremblant includes three phases. We already sold out all the lots from phase 1 and 2. We now only have a few lots available in phase 3. Kanata Tremblant offers investors very advantageous packages for a real estate opportunity in the Laurentians.

RENTAL MANAGEMENT SERVICE

If you do not want to ensure the rental management of your cottage, Kanata Tremblant also offers a rental management service. We have more than 35 years of experience in that field and will assure you to manage the best possible service for your rental.

A wonderful place with a warm atmosphere that also offers beautiful cottages! This little heaven in the Laurentians is only 25 minutes way from ski resorts! You should not miss this opportunity!
An owner of 3 cottages on the estate

A DYNAMIC DOMAIN ALL YEAR LONG

Would you like to know more about our lots for sale?

INVESTIR DANS LES LAURENTIDES

Une formule gagnante et payante.

KANATA TREMBLANT

La clé du succès pour un investissement dans les Laurentides. À quelques kilomètres de la ville Montréal et seulement quelques minutes du centre de villégiature Tremblant, un centre de renommée mondial, Kanata Tremblant est un spectaculaire domaine privé d’une superficie de 3 000 acres offrant d'excellentes opportunités d'investissement pour les terrains à vendre et chalets à vendre.

Un investissement rentable sur quatre saisons

Il y a plusieurs raisons d’acheter un terrain ou un chalet à Kanata Tremblant dans les Laurentides. Les profils d’investisseurs varient selon les besoins de chacun: il y a celui qui achète un chalet pour faire de la location à l’année ou à la saison et celui qui achète pour de la location à court terme. Dans tous les cas, l’objectif visé est le potentiel de rendement de location.À Kanata Tremblant, tout est possible. Notre domaine possède des attraits quatre saisons pouvant accueillir des clients de partout dans le monde: Québec, Ontario, Ottawa, Toronto, États-Unis, Europe, Caraïbes, et bien plus.

TERRAINS À VENDRE ET CHALET À VENDRE

Un domaine privé qui offre un potentiel de rendement à l’année

Nano Log

2 chambres, 1 salle de bain

La Canadienne

4 chambres, 2 salles de bain

La Nordique

3 chambres, 2 salles de bain

La Classique

3 chambres, 2 salles de bain

Chalet en bois rond Hémispère

L’ Hémisphère

2 chambres, 1 salle de bain

La Campagnarde

3 chambres, 2 salles de bain

Carte du site kanata tremblant

Terrain à vendre

À partir de 85 000$

TERRAIN À PARTIR DE 85 000$

À Kanata Tremblant, les terrains à vendre à partir de 85 000$, sont situés en montagne ou avec vue. Peu importe votre choix d’emplacement, vous pourrez y bâtir un chalet locatif ou acquérir un terrain comme investissement sans construire.

À 30 MINUTES DE TREMBLANT

Les terrains à vendre sont situés à quelques kilomètres de la ville et du Centre de villégiature Tremblant, un centre de renommée mondiale, ce qui permet aux acheteurs de profiter de toutes les activités, les sports, les festivals, les boutiques, les restaurants et les événements divers qui font bouger cette ville à l’année longue.

PHASE 1 ET 2 VENDUES

Les phase 1 et 2 de nos terrains à vendre sont déjà complètement vendues et il ne nous reste plus que quelques terrains disponibles dans la phase 3. Kanata Tremblant offre des forfaits très avantageux aux investisseurs désirant faire des acquisitions immobilières dans les Laurentides.

SERVICE DE GESTION LOCATIVE

Comme investisseur, vous pouvez assurer la gestion locative de votre chalet par vos propres moyens ou bien confier la gestion à Kanata Tremblant. Avec plus de 35 ans dans le domaine, nous sommes vraiment spécialisés et outillés pour bien vous servir.

Le lieu est idyllique, l'accueil est chaleureux et les chalets sont magnifiques! Un coin de paradis dans les Laurentides, à 25 minutes des centres de ski! À ne manquer sous aucun prétexte!
Un propriétaire de 3 chalets sur le domaine

UN DOMAINE ACTIF TOUTE L’ANNÉE

Vous souhaitez obtenir plus d’information sur nos terrains à vendre?